Skip Navigation

745 Aylmer Road, Suite 201

Gatineau, Quebec J9H 0B8

Smile Confidently

Call Us

Dental Implant Placement in Gatineau

The evolution of the medical field has given way to innovations designed to solve the health problems of many patients. In dentistry, implantology facilitates the replacement of missing or damaged teeth.

 

At Centre Dentaire Champlain, our specialized dentists offer patients dental implants in Gatineau. You can now smile, chew and express yourself with ease and without complexes. Implants act as the roots on which dentists place dentures to ensure the stability and proper functioning of the upper and lower jaws. Give us a call!

Implantology

A dental implant allows you to replace a tooth permanently, easily, and comfortably. It plays the same role as the root of the natural tooth. It is the most suitable treatment for restoring the functionality and aesthetics of natural dentition. The procedure is simple and fast. Moreover, this treatment is the ideal answer to various problems related to losing one or more teeth, an unstable prosthesis, or a generalized dental problem.

Get a Natural-Looking Fixed Prosthesis on Implants!

Are you on the verge of losing your teeth? Are you tired of unstable or injurious dentures? Would you like to receive a natural-looking fixed denture? Well, we firmly believe that we have the perfect solution for you!

True professionalism

Had a root canal done with Dr. Gagnon. 5 star. She was really great. Excellent communication and very little discomfort during the procedure. Dental assistant Roxanne was 5 star too. True professionalism by them both. Thank you ladies. :) I find the reception staff to be very pleasant.

Rick S. - 08/06/2022

Google logo

Contact Us

Centre Dentaire Champlain

Main Address

745 Aylmer Road, Suite 201,

Gatineau, Quebec J9H 0B8

Phone Number: 819-682-1682

Email: info@centredentairechamplain.com

 

Professional Associations

1

  • International Association of Orthodontics (IAO)

  • Association des chirurgiens dentistes du Québec (ACDQ)

  • Ordre des dentistes du Québec (ODQ)

  • Canadian Dental Association (CDA)

Social networks

Working Hours

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 7:30 AM to 3:30 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM to 3:30 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM to 3:30 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Saturday: Closed

Created by

Legal notice

Ignorer la navigation

745, chemin d’Aylmer, bureau 201

Gatineau, Québec J9H 0B8

Souriez avec confiance

Appelez-nous

Pose d’implants dentaires à Gatineau

L’évolution du domaine médical a fait place à des innovations destinées à la résolution des problèmes de santé de bon nombre de patients. Au niveau de la dentisterie, l’implantologie facilite le remplacement des dents absentes ou endommagées. 


Au Centre Dentaire Champlain, nos dentistes spécialisés offrent aux patients des implants dentaires à Gatineau. Vous pouvez désormais sourire, mâcher et vous exprimer avec aisance et sans complexe. Les implants jouent le rôle de racine sur lesquels les dentistes posent les prothèses dentaires afin de garantir la stabilité et le bon fonctionnement de la mâchoire supérieure et inférieure. Appelez-nous!

Implantologie

En effet, un implant dentaire permet de remplacer une dent de façon durable, aisément et sans aucune gêne. Il joue le même rôle que la racine de la dent naturelle. Il s'agit du traitement le mieux adapté pour restaurer les fonctionnalités et l'esthétique d'une dentition naturelle. La procédure est simple et rapide. De plus, ce traitement est la réponse idéale à une multitude de problèmes liés à la perte d'une ou plusieurs dents, à une prothèse instable ou à un problème dentaire généralisé.

Obtenez une prothèse fixe d'aspect naturel sur implants!

Êtes-vous sur le point de perdre vos dents, êtes-vous lassés des prothèses instables ou blessantes et souhaitez recevoir une prothèse fixe d'aspect naturel, eh bien, nous croyons fermement que nous avons la solution parfaite pour vous!

Service est impeccable

8 ans que ma famille et moi allons au centre dentaire Champlain et le service est impeccable.

Tanya E. - 08/06/2022

Avis google logo

Contactez-nous

Centre Dentaire Champlain

Adresse principale

745, chemin d’Aylmer, bureau 201,

Gatineau, Québec J9H 0B8

Téléphone : 819-682-1682

Courriel : info@centredentairechamplain.com

 

Associations professionnelles

1

  • Association internationale d’orthodontie (IAO)

  • Association des chirurgiens dentistes du Québec (ACDQ)

  • Ordre des dentistes du Québec (ODQ)

  • Association dentaire canadienne (ADC)

Réseaux sociaux

Heures d’ouverture

Dimanche : Fermé

Lundi : 7h30 à 15h30

Mardi : 7h30 à 15h30

Mercredi : 7h30 à 15h30

Jeudi : 7h30 à 15h30

Vendredi : 7h30 à 12h30

Samedi : Fermé

Création de

Mention legale