Dental Implants in Gatineau for Healthy Teeth

Tooth Replacement

Does your dentist have to extract one or more teeth? Have you lost a tooth due to an accident? Centre Dentaire Champlain has all the equipment and expertise needed to install dental implants in Gatineau. 

Dental implants require a surgical intervention to insert a titanium screw in the jaw, simulating the natural root of the absent tooth. A pillar is then anchored to the implant and an artificial tooth is placed on the pillar. The procedure is finalised by making adjustments over the next sessions. When several or all teeth need to be replaced, dentists use fixed bridges and dentures to restore optimal and adequate chewing.

Dental implants provide a natural look while protecting the integrity of your teeth. Do not hesitate to contact Dr. Lynda Tabet and her team at Centre Dentaire Champlain to make an appointment for dental implants in Gatineau.

Centre Dentaire Champlain

745 Aylmer Road, Suite 201

Gatineau, Québec
J9H 0B8

Business Hours

Monday 07:30 AM - 08:00 PM

Tuesday 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM

Wednesday 07:30 AM - 08:00 PM

Thursday 07:30 AM - 08:00 PM

Friday 07:30 AM - 03:30 PM

Professional Associations

International Association for Orthodontics (IAO)

Association des chirurgiens dentistes du Québec (ACDQ)
Ordre des dentistes du Québec (ODQ)
Canadian Dental Association (ACD)

Copyright Centre Dentaire Champlain 2018 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice

Implants dentaires à Gatineau pour une dentition en santé

Remplacement de dents

Votre dentiste doit procéder à l’extraction d’une ou de plusieurs dents? Vous avez perdu une dent à la suite d’un accident? Le Centre Dentaire Champlain dispose de tout l’équipement et du savoir-faire nécessaire afin de réaliser la pose d’implants dentaires à Gatineau.


Les implants dentaires nécessitent une intervention chirurgicale qui vise à insérer une visse de titane dans la mâchoire, répliquant les racines naturelles de la dent absente. Un pilier est ensuite ancré à l’implant et une dent artificielle vient se placer sur le pilier. La procédure se finalise par des sessions d’ajustement. Lorsqu’il est question de remplacer plusieurs dents ou la totalité, les dentistes ont recours à des ponts fixes ainsi qu’à des prothèses pour redonner une mastication optimale et adéquate.

Les implants dentaires procurent un résultat esthétique naturel tout en protégeant l’intégrité de votre dentition. N’hésitez pas à contacter Dre Lynda Tabet et son équipe au Centre Dentaire Champlain pour fixer un rendez-vous pour des implants dentaires à Gatineau.

Centre Dentaire Champlain

745, chemin d’Aylmer, bureau 201

Gatineau, Québec J9H 0B8

Heures d’ouverture

Lundi 07:30 - 20:00

Mardi 08:00 - 20:00

Mercredi 07:30 - 20:00

Jeudi 07:30 - 20:00

Vendredi 07:30 - 15:30

Associations professionnelles

Association internationale d’orthodontie (IAO)
Association des chirurgiens dentistes du Québec (ACDQ)
Ordre des dentistes du Québec (ODQ)
Association dentaire canadienne (ACD)

Tous droits réservés Centre Dentaire Champlain 2018 - Mention légale
Création de

Mention legale